Top Rated Series

VODs featuring Top

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 20, 2015
Wed Oct 07, 2015
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Byun vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague 40

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Tue Sep 22, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bly vs Top (Best of 5)

 - 

Legacy of the Ultras

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Jun 26, 2015
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Sun Apr 19, 2015
Sat Apr 18, 2015
Mon Mar 02, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sen vs Top (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 Kung Fu Cup 1

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Zeweig

Sat Jan 10, 2015
Thu Jun 05, 2014
Fri Mar 07, 2014
Thu Jan 23, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] viOlet vs Top (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Nov 09, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DeMuslim vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Catz

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Top vs desRow (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Catz

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Top vs DeMuslim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Catz

Tue Oct 15, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Top vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Oct 05, 2013
Wed Sep 04, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sage vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Mon Sep 02, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Top vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Sun Jul 28, 2013
Fri Jun 21, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Top vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Top vs Xenocider (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Top vs Minigun (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri May 31, 2013
Wed May 29, 2013
Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] dKiLLeR vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Mon Apr 29, 2013