Top Rated Series

Scarlett vs Harstem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Zombiegrub
Dark vs Astrea (BO3 in 1 Video) by: PiG & feardragon
Elazer vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Beomulf & Steadfast
Solar vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & PiG
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring TheZergLord

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Jul 02, 2022

Fri Jul 01, 2022

Sun Jun 26, 2022

Fri Jun 24, 2022

Mon Jun 20, 2022

Sun Jun 19, 2022

Thu Jun 16, 2022

Wed Jun 15, 2022

Tue May 10, 2022

Tue May 03, 2022

Mon May 02, 2022

Thu Apr 21, 2022

Sat Apr 16, 2022

Thu Apr 14, 2022

Wed Apr 13, 2022

Mon Mar 21, 2022

Sun Mar 20, 2022

Sat Mar 19, 2022

Fri Feb 04, 2022

Sun Jan 23, 2022

Thu Jan 06, 2022

Wed Jan 05, 2022

Tue Jan 04, 2022

Fri Dec 31, 2021

Thu Dec 30, 2021

Fri Dec 17, 2021

Wed Dec 01, 2021

Mon Nov 29, 2021

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ryu vs TheZergLord (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Nov 27, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TheZergLord vs NeO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Oct 30, 2021

Fri Oct 29, 2021

Fri Jul 23, 2021

Wed Jul 21, 2021

Tue Jul 20, 2021

Sun May 23, 2021

Wed Apr 21, 2021

Mon Mar 08, 2021

Sun Mar 07, 2021

Sat Feb 06, 2021

Sat Dec 26, 2020

Sat Nov 21, 2020

Sat Nov 14, 2020

Fri Nov 13, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Fri Aug 28, 2020

Fri Aug 14, 2020

Thu Aug 13, 2020

Mon Jun 01, 2020

Wed Mar 25, 2020

Tue Mar 24, 2020