Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TLO, WinterStarcraft, DeMuslim, Stephano, RotterdaM, Dimaga
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Minigun, Artosis, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring MakaPrime

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri May 18, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs eehanBinu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Feb 12, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MakaPrime vs Life (1 Game)

 - 

Procraft

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Fri Dec 09, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MakaPrime vs TeriuSfOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

All-In TV

Fri Dec 02, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs HerO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Husky

Thu Apr 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] mOOnGLaDe vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

FXOpen KOTH

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TMStarcraft

Mon Apr 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Leenock vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

FXOpen KOTH

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Apr 21, 2011
SK-Gaming [TvT]

[TvT] MakaPrime vs Bomber (Best of 5)

 - 

Champions Trophy

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] oGsTheWinD vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Fri Dec 03, 2010
Fri Oct 29, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs MakaPrime (Game 1)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MakaPrime vs Dimaga (Game 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Wed Oct 27, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MakaPrime vs Dimaga (Game 2)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Oct 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs MakaPrime (Game 1)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sen vs MakaPrime (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Stik

Mon Oct 25, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] DeMuslim vs MakaPrime (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Day9

Wed Oct 20, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MakaPrime vs zergrangae (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Sep 26, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MakaPrime vs NeedBBackUp (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri Sep 24, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs Rambo (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MakaPrime vs JooktoJung (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Sep 22, 2010
Tue Sep 21, 2010
Wed Sep 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] FruitDealer vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Sep 10, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs SeoBbangToss (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Sep 08, 2010
blip.tv [ZvT]

[ZvT] CheckPrime vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Day[9] Daily

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Day9

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] JulyZerg vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs Genius (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Mon Aug 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CheckPrime vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Aug 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs Attraction (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Sahara

Thu Jul 08, 2010
Mon Jun 28, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs MakaPrime (Best of 1)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Jun 07, 2010
Mixed [TvZ]

[TvZ] MakaPrime vs Haypro (Best of 5)

 - 

Europe vs Asia Series

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Day9