Top Rated Series

Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Gatored

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Jan 20, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Leenock vs Gatored (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Tue Jan 10, 2012

Fri Jan 06, 2012

Wed Jan 04, 2012

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] ThorZain vs Gatored (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi-Open

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Tue Jan 03, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Lost vs Gatored (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi-Open

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sun Jan 01, 2012

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Gatored vs LiveZerg (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi-Open

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sat Dec 31, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TriMaster vs Gatored (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi-Open

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Wombat

Sat Dec 10, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] viOlet vs Gatored (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Dec 06, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Gatored vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Nov 12, 2011

Mon Nov 07, 2011

Mon Oct 31, 2011

Tue Oct 25, 2011

Fri Oct 14, 2011

Wed Oct 05, 2011

Sat Oct 01, 2011

Sat Sep 24, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Gatored vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

GoSuCAST

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Sep 10, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] KawaiiRice vs Gatored (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

Fri Sep 02, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HasuObs vs Gatored (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & iNcontroL

Sat Aug 27, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Gatored vs Drewbie (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

Sun Jun 05, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] KawaiiRice vs Gatored (Best of 5)

 - 

rtsLounge Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Dec 24, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CatZ vs Gatored (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft