Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, DeMuslim, Dragon, MorroW, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Sen, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Artist

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Apr 19, 2012
Sun Mar 25, 2012
Sat Mar 17, 2012
Tue Feb 28, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Artist vs Avilo (1 Game)

 - 

Procraft

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Wed Feb 15, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Artist vs Puzzle (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3 Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Jan 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CrazymoviNG vs Artist (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

RAPiD

Thu Jan 05, 2012
Wed Dec 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun Dec 11, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Artist vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Top 200 KOTH

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Destiny

Mon Dec 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Artist vs TypeReaL (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] viOlet vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Fri Dec 02, 2011
Thu Dec 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs Artist (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PlayhemTV

Sat Nov 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Tails.MVP vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Oct 27, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] PuMa vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Artist vs Lucky (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Mon Oct 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Artist (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Sun Aug 28, 2011
Fri Aug 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Artist (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Haypro vs Artist (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky