Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, State, HeroMarine, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Last

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed May 24, 2017
Tue Aug 30, 2016
Tue Aug 23, 2016
Sat Nov 16, 2013
Sun Apr 28, 2013
Tue Mar 19, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Last vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Mon Mar 18, 2013
Sun Mar 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs Last (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sat Feb 16, 2013
Sat Jan 05, 2013
Thu Jan 03, 2013
Tue Jan 01, 2013