Top Rated Series

Serral vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Catz
MaNa vs HateMe (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Titanonfire & DBChoi
Scarlett vs Shadown (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontrol & PiG
Spirit vs Krystianer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Zombiegrub
ArT vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & KURO
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

VODs featuring eGGz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Yesterday

Thu May 12, 2022

Fri Apr 29, 2022

Thu Apr 28, 2022

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ryu vs eGGz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Mar 12, 2022

Fri Mar 11, 2022

Fri Feb 04, 2022

Mon Jan 24, 2022

Sun Jan 23, 2022

Sat Jan 22, 2022

Thu Jan 20, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Sinner vs eGGz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

La Espira: Desafiantes

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Fri Jan 14, 2022

Sat Dec 25, 2021

Tue Dec 07, 2021

Mon Sep 20, 2021

Thu Sep 16, 2021

Wed Jun 16, 2021

Mon Jun 14, 2021

Sun Mar 28, 2021

Fri Mar 19, 2021

Tue Feb 16, 2021

Mon Jan 11, 2021

Sun Jan 10, 2021

Mon Dec 28, 2020

Sun Dec 27, 2020

Sun Dec 13, 2020

Sat Dec 12, 2020

Wed Dec 09, 2020

Tue Dec 08, 2020

Fri Nov 20, 2020


Thu Nov 19, 2020

Wed Nov 18, 2020

Sun Nov 15, 2020

Sat Nov 14, 2020


Fri Nov 13, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Mon Oct 19, 2020

Wed Oct 07, 2020

Tue Oct 06, 2020

Wed Sep 30, 2020

Wed Sep 02, 2020

Thu Aug 27, 2020

Tue Aug 18, 2020

Mon Jul 27, 2020

Tue Jul 14, 2020

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Sat Jun 13, 2020

Fri Jun 12, 2020

Tue Jun 02, 2020

Mon Jun 01, 2020

Sun May 31, 2020

Sun May 24, 2020

Sat May 23, 2020

Mon May 11, 2020

Mon May 04, 2020

Tue Feb 18, 2020

Mon Feb 17, 2020

Thu Feb 06, 2020

Sat Jan 18, 2020