Most Commented Series

TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring SlayerS

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Oct 18, 2012
Sun Oct 07, 2012
Mon Sep 24, 2012
Sun Aug 12, 2012
Sat Aug 04, 2012
Thu Aug 02, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Sun Jul 08, 2012
Fri Dec 23, 2011
Fri Dec 16, 2011
Tue Dec 13, 2011
Wed Dec 07, 2011
Tue Dec 06, 2011
Fri Dec 02, 2011
Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Jinro vs SlayerS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky