Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV, DeMuslim, JimRising
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, ForGG, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Maru, Zest
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs SnOw (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by MatronStarcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Apr 09, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Apr 26, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs renewal (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed May 04, 2011

Thu Dec 02, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs Mini (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Nov 19, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Mini (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Jan 09, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jinro vs MarineKing (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 04, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TLO vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 5

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Apr 29, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 11, 2011

Sun Jan 02, 2011

Mon Jan 03, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] qxc vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 24, 2010

Wed Jun 01, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs MajOr (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 27, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Nov 08, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 18, 2011

Wed Apr 27, 2011

Fri Nov 26, 2010

Mon Nov 22, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs GoSu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Dec 05, 2010

Sat Jan 01, 2011

Mon Jan 03, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sen vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Nov 25, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] KiwiKaki vs Lalush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Mar 07, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] elfi vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 06, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Jan 10, 2011

Mon Dec 27, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs NonY (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Jan 04, 2011

Tue Nov 23, 2010

Sun Nov 07, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sen vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Dec 30, 2010

Tue Jan 04, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 14, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] LzGamer vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Jan 01, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CatZ vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Wed Jan 12, 2011

Mon Dec 19, 2011

Thu Dec 09, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs DreamZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Dec 22, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs Mini (Game 4)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Dec 24, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs Mini (Game 5)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Apr 03, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs Gooey (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Oct 28, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NonY vs Rigid (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Apr 28, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Oct 30, 2010

Sun Apr 03, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs Aesdea (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Nov 09, 2010

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs PainUser (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Feb 23, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Rekatan vs Fayth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Aug 22, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs VPStreet (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Dec 17, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs Mini (Game 1)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Dec 27, 2010

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] qxc vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Oct 26, 2010

Sun Dec 12, 2010

Sat Nov 06, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Matron vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Nov 30, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] KiwiKaki vs Strifecro (1 Game)

 - 

XBL Gaming

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 04, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MrBitter vs Ecca (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Feb 03, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Nov 02, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Nov 29, 2010

Sat Dec 25, 2010

Sun Nov 21, 2010

Tue Apr 05, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NonY vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 4

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Dec 12, 2010

Mon Apr 04, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Nov 07, 2010

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Rigid (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 2

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 14, 2010

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Axslav vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Dec 13, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Titan vs Axslav (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Dec 31, 2010

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Matron vs HyponikzCYA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Nov 25, 2010

Thu Jan 13, 2011

Sat Jan 15, 2011

Mon Nov 29, 2010

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs Sikatrix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Dec 04, 2010

Thu Nov 11, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] PsY vs Response (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 07, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] MorroW vs Knutzi (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Dec 04, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Matron vs Turo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 21, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs Mini (Game 3)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Jan 23, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs Naama (Game 1)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Feb 08, 2011

Fri Feb 18, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] MorroW vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Assembly

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon May 02, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs Noctis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Jan 28, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] ret vs mOOnGLaDe (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Mar 12, 2011

Sat Dec 18, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs Mini (Game 2)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Aug 24, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs LoweLy (1 Game)

 - 

IeSF US

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 17, 2010

Sun Dec 05, 2010

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Matron vs Pariah (1 Game)

 - 

ESL Open

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Jan 11, 2011

Wed Feb 09, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs rANDY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Apr 23, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs some.Terran (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Nov 12, 2010

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] LzGamer vs Whiplash (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Dec 13, 2010

Mon Nov 01, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Tarson vs Bly (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Feb 07, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Matron vs Reikai (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 03, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Sen vs SoBadRush (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 27, 2010

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CheckPrime vs sSsJun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Mar 21, 2011

Wed Nov 10, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Machine vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 13, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Matron vs TremendO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Nov 19, 2010

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs DeMuslim (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft