Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring FXO

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jan 13, 2014
Sun Jan 12, 2014
Sun Feb 24, 2013
Thu Jan 24, 2013
Mon Jan 14, 2013
Sun Jan 06, 2013
Mon Dec 31, 2012
Wed Dec 26, 2012
Thu Nov 08, 2012
Sat Oct 20, 2012
Wed Oct 03, 2012
Fri Sep 28, 2012
Fri Jul 27, 2012
YouTube 

 Prime vs FXO (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

AskJoshy & Doa

Sat Jul 14, 2012
Sat Jul 07, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] FXO vs TSL (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Mirhi

Wed Jul 04, 2012
YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Mon Jun 25, 2012
Sat May 26, 2012
Sat May 12, 2012
Sat Mar 24, 2012
YouTube 

 FXO vs Empire (Multiple BO3s)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Gretorp

Thu Mar 22, 2012
Sun Mar 04, 2012
YouTube 

 Empire vs FXO (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Axeltoss

Sat Feb 11, 2012
YouTube 

 Quantic vs FXO (Best of 5)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Khaldor

Sun Feb 05, 2012
Sat Jan 28, 2012
YouTube 

 EG vs FXO (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Khaldor

Sun Jan 22, 2012
YouTube 

 FXO vs ReIGN (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Week 1

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Xeris

Tue Jan 10, 2012
YouTube 

 FXO vs Gama Bears (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

YouTube 

 Rox.kis vs FXO (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz