Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Complexity

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat May 03, 2014
Thu Mar 20, 2014
Sun Nov 03, 2013
Sat Apr 06, 2013
Mon Feb 25, 2013
Fri Jan 25, 2013
Mon Jan 21, 2013
Sun Jan 06, 2013
Sat Dec 08, 2012
Tue Oct 30, 2012
Fri Sep 28, 2012
Sat Jul 14, 2012
Mon Jun 18, 2012
Sat May 26, 2012
Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Complexity (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR