Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ragnarok vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dear vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
PartinG vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
BesT vs Modesty (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs featuring Complexity

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat May 03, 2014
Thu Mar 20, 2014
Sun Nov 03, 2013
Sat Apr 06, 2013
Mon Feb 25, 2013
Fri Jan 25, 2013
Mon Jan 21, 2013
Sun Jan 06, 2013
Sat Dec 08, 2012
Tue Oct 30, 2012
Fri Sep 28, 2012
Sat Jul 14, 2012
Mon Jun 18, 2012
Sat May 26, 2012
Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube 

 ItsGosu vs Complexity (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR