Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Sea

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jan 23, 2017
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Tue Jan 03, 2017
Mon Aug 29, 2016
Sat Dec 22, 2012
Sun Dec 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Genius vs Sea (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Dec 03, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Sea vs Life (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Sun Dec 02, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 3

 / cast by:

Sheth & Frodan

Fri Nov 09, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Sea vs BangMVP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Nov 08, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Sea vs TSL_Punisher (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Madals

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs Ares (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Nov 03, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Sea vs JooktoJung (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Fri Nov 02, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Sea vs GanZi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Tue Oct 23, 2012
Mon Oct 22, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Sea vs frostSwarm (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Oct 19, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TaeJa vs Sea (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Oct 11, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Sea vs Sson (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Wed Oct 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Machine vs Sea (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Fri Oct 05, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Sea vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd