Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV
Offline: Artosis, ViBE, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, mcanning, JimRising, Harstem, Lowko, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Percival

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Mar 13, 2023

Fri Mar 10, 2023

Thu Mar 09, 2023

Tue Mar 07, 2023

Mon Mar 06, 2023

Fri Mar 03, 2023

Thu Jan 19, 2023

Wed Jan 18, 2023

Tue Jan 17, 2023

Mon Jan 16, 2023

Sun Jan 15, 2023

Sat Jan 14, 2023

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Percival vs CuKu (Best of 1)

 - 

OSC Championship

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri Dec 16, 2022

Thu Dec 15, 2022

Wed Dec 14, 2022

Thu Nov 03, 2022

Wed Aug 31, 2022

Wed Aug 17, 2022

Tue Aug 16, 2022

Thu Jul 28, 2022

Fri Feb 25, 2022

Tue Jan 11, 2022

Tue Dec 28, 2021

Tue Dec 14, 2021

Fri Aug 20, 2021

Fri Jul 02, 2021

Tue Jun 22, 2021

Tue Mar 23, 2021