Top Rated Series

TY vs Hurricane (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Nice vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Most Commented Series

Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
TY vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring NSHSting

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jan 20, 2014

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Ryung vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Dec 29, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Ryung vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Jul 17, 2013

Thu Jun 20, 2013

Mon Jun 17, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013

Sat Apr 27, 2013

Fri Apr 26, 2013

Wed Apr 24, 2013

Tue Apr 23, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] BlinG vs NSHSting (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Jorosar & ToD

Mon Apr 22, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NSHSting vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Tue Apr 16, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NSHSting vs BlinG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Mon Apr 15, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Apr 08, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs NSHSting (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Mar 16, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] NSHSting vs TriMaster (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] NSHSting vs DieStar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Mar 10, 2013

Fri Mar 08, 2013

Thu Mar 07, 2013


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NSHSting vs Verdi (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Mar 02, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] NSHSting vs Daverave (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Feb 27, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] NSHSting vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jan 17, 2013

Sun Dec 30, 2012

Tue Dec 04, 2012

Fri Nov 30, 2012

Thu Nov 29, 2012

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] YuGiOh vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Singapore

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

PiG & Jorosar

Wed Nov 28, 2012

Tue Nov 27, 2012

Mon Sep 10, 2012

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] NSHSting vs KeeN (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sun Sep 02, 2012

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NSHSting vs Creator (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & Apollo

Wed Aug 22, 2012

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] LG-IM.First vs NSHSting (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Chill & Apollo

Tue Aug 14, 2012

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] DarKFoRcE vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

Wed Aug 08, 2012

Tue Aug 07, 2012

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] NSHSting vs Beastyqt (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Thu Jun 28, 2012

Wed Jun 27, 2012

Tue Jun 26, 2012

Tue May 22, 2012

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Ace vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Madals