Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Abver

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Oct 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] LucifroN vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

HP Trophy 2

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Sep 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Jul 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs MaNa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Happy vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Apr 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs FXO.Crane (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sun Mar 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TLO vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Feb 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Zenio vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3 Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Xeris

Mon Nov 28, 2011
Fri Nov 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs Alucard (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Sep 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Fri Mar 11, 2011
Fri Feb 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs MaNa (2 Games)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Dec 24, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs HasuObs (3 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Huangism

Tue Oct 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Mon Sep 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Sc2tv Lan Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism