Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by TotalBiscuit & Apollo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Mar 05, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs CrazymoviNG (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Tue Dec 25, 2012
Thu Dec 20, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Polt vs MVP.Sniper (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Round of 6

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Thu Dec 06, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Dongraegu (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 8

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Sun Dec 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] viOlet vs Innovation (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Winners Round 3

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Sat Dec 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Luvsic vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] HyuN vs BBongBBong (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Winners Round 2

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Fri Nov 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] viOlet vs ToD (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Slivko (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Sat Nov 17, 2012
Wed Nov 14, 2012
Tue Nov 13, 2012
Thu Jul 12, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Fri Jun 29, 2012
Tue Jun 19, 2012
Mon Jun 18, 2012
Sat Jun 16, 2012
MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] Oz vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2012

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Fri Jun 15, 2012
Thu Jun 14, 2012
Fri Jun 08, 2012
MLG.tv [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Stephano vs Symbol (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena 2

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Wed Jun 06, 2012
Mon Jun 04, 2012
MLG.tv [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Stephano vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena 2

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Sun Jun 03, 2012
Tue May 29, 2012
MLG.tv [TvP]

[TvP] MMA vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena 2

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Sun May 13, 2012
Sat May 12, 2012
Sun Apr 29, 2012
Fri Apr 20, 2012
Thu Apr 19, 2012
Wed Apr 18, 2012
Tue Apr 17, 2012
Mon Apr 16, 2012
Sun Apr 15, 2012
Sat Apr 14, 2012
Mon Mar 05, 2012
Sat Mar 03, 2012
Fri Mar 02, 2012
Thu Mar 01, 2012
Wed Feb 29, 2012
Tue Feb 28, 2012
Tue Jan 31, 2012
Wed Jan 25, 2012
Mon Jan 23, 2012
Sun Jan 22, 2012
Sat Jan 21, 2012
Fri Jan 20, 2012
Thu Jan 19, 2012
Tue Jan 17, 2012
Mon Jan 16, 2012
Sun Jan 15, 2012
Thu Jan 12, 2012
Thu Jan 05, 2012
Tue Jan 03, 2012
Mon Jan 02, 2012
Sun Jan 01, 2012
Wed Dec 14, 2011
Tue Dec 13, 2011
Mon Dec 12, 2011
Sat Dec 10, 2011
Fri Dec 09, 2011
Thu Dec 08, 2011
Wed Dec 07, 2011
Sun Dec 04, 2011
Fri Dec 02, 2011
Mon Nov 28, 2011
Sun Nov 27, 2011
Sat Nov 12, 2011
Fri Nov 11, 2011
Thu Nov 10, 2011
Wed Nov 09, 2011
Tue Nov 08, 2011
Mon Nov 07, 2011
Sun Nov 06, 2011
Sat Nov 05, 2011
Thu Oct 20, 2011
Tue Oct 18, 2011
Mon Oct 17, 2011
Wed Oct 12, 2011
Tue Oct 11, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] BlinG vs Lau (Best of 5)

 - 

WCG UK

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] rANDY vs Lau (Best of 3)

 - 

WCG UK

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] rANDY vs ZAiN (Best of 3)

 - 

WCG UK

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Wed Sep 21, 2011
Tue Sep 20, 2011
Mon Sep 19, 2011
Justin.tv [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dongraegu vs LucifroN (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Justin.tv [PvT]

[PvT] Naniwa vs Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Justin.tv [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Justin.tv [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Mon Sep 12, 2011
Sun Sep 11, 2011
Fri Sep 09, 2011
Thu Sep 08, 2011
Wed Sep 07, 2011
Tue Sep 06, 2011
Sun Aug 14, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Sat Aug 13, 2011
Fri Aug 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Tue Aug 09, 2011
Mon Aug 08, 2011
Sun Aug 07, 2011
Sat Aug 06, 2011
Fri Aug 05, 2011
Thu Aug 04, 2011
Mon Jun 27, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Hack vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo