Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, ViBE, Crank, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Special vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Beomulf
HerO vs Maru (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Clem vs BattleB (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Beomulf
Stats vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Oliveira vs SCV (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Beomulf
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Abver

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Nov 28, 2011

Tue Oct 19, 2010

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Wed Dec 15, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BratOK vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Huangism

Thu Dec 30, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Sep 25, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Sep 27, 2010

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Sc2tv Lan Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Dec 24, 2010

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs HasuObs (3 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Feb 02, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Sep 08, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Fri Nov 04, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs Alucard (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Mar 04, 2012

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TLO vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Apr 10, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs FXO.Crane (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Wed Jul 18, 2012

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs MaNa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Feb 26, 2012

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Zenio vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3 Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Xeris

Fri Feb 04, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Abver vs MaNa (2 Games)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Mar 11, 2011

Wed Apr 18, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Happy vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Oct 25, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] LucifroN vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

HP Trophy 2

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals