SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Jinro

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Oct 19, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs HongUn (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Mon Oct 01, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Fri Jun 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Mon Jun 04, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Polt vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Fri May 25, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Puzzle (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat May 19, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs ClouD (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

TL vs Alternate Attax

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Wed May 16, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Targa (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Fri May 04, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Wed Apr 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Championship

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube 

Jinro vs Multiple Players (6 Games)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube 

Jinro vs Multiple Players (4 Games)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Apr 22, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Brown (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri Apr 20, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Championship

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Apr 17, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Mon Mar 26, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Creator (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

burgback

Sun Mar 25, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs aLivePS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sat Mar 24, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Tear (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs SweetEgg (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Mar 13, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Bloodshed (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Tue Feb 28, 2012
Wed Feb 01, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs DreamZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [ZvT]

viOlet vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

barney

Mon Jan 30, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs choya (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Jan 29, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Sleep (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sat Jan 28, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Merong (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri Jan 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Jan 24, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

ToD vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

moletrap

Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

YouTube [TvT]

KawaiiRice vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Oz (1 Game)

 - 

Procraft

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Sun Jan 01, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs mOOnGLaDe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Dec 23, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs SeleCT (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Thu Dec 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [PvT]

Jinro vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Dec 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs AnsanStar (1 Game)

 - 

Procraft

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Mon Dec 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Dec 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs IdrA (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs HwangSin (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Tue Dec 13, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs KiwiKaki (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & TheGunrun

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs SoFtBalL (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Tue Nov 22, 2011
MLG.tv [TvT]

Jinro vs flo (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Husky & MrBitter

Sat Nov 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Inka (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Nov 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs Jinro (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & LzGaMeR

Mon Nov 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs ZeNEXYong (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Nov 09, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Nov 02, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs SjoW (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & LzGaMeR

Thu Oct 20, 2011
MLG.tv [TvP]

Jinro vs SaSe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Wed Oct 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Socke (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Tue Oct 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs elfi (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Oct 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs Jinro (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Wed Sep 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs TTEKKY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Sep 13, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs LosirA (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Mon Sep 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs SlayerS_Lots (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Sep 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

NesTea vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs CoCa (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sat Sep 10, 2011
Wed Sep 07, 2011
Mon Sep 05, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

CPL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TMStarcraft

Fri Sep 02, 2011
MLG.tv [TvT]

Jinro vs TriMaster (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Lokazi

Mon Aug 15, 2011
YouTube 

Jinro vs Multiple Players (6 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GGvision

Thu Aug 11, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs GoOdy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Tue Aug 02, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Inuh (Best of 3)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Week 5

 / cast by:

Day9

Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs oGsTop (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

Mon Jul 25, 2011
Wed Jul 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Placement Matches

 / cast by:

Day9

Sun Jun 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs bonobo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sun Jun 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Mon May 23, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs gwansin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs JiFengLegacy (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Comm (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

TheGunrun

Wed Apr 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs JiFengLegacy (3 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Apr 13, 2011
Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs MacSed (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

YouTube [TvT]

Unknown Player vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs OxfOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Butterfly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TMStarcraft

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs DuskBinTeam (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs happygame (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Mar 31, 2011
Mon Mar 21, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs MorroW (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 3

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Husky

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Strelok (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs NonY (Best of 5)

 - 

PAX EAST

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Wed Mar 02, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Sun Feb 27, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

SeleCT vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Feb 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Liquid vs ROOT

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Jan 24, 2011
Sat Jan 22, 2011
Fri Jan 21, 2011
Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Drewbie (Game 2)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Liquid vs ROOT

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Jan 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Axslav (Game 3)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Liquid vs EG

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs SlayerS_Mills (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Jan 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs LotzePrime (Game 3)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Liquid vs Prime

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Jan 10, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs MaNa (Game 3)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Mouz vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs IMtrue (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Jan 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs MarineKing (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Clide (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Jan 07, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs BoxeR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Bomber (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Thu Jan 06, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Bbongsae (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Tue Dec 07, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

TTOne vs Jinro (Games in 1 Video)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs TTOne (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sat Dec 04, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Nov 25, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs NEXPeGa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Tue Nov 23, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs F91 (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

moletrap

Sat Nov 20, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs ReXZaNDarke (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Nov 19, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs JSLZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs NEXPeGa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Thu Nov 18, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Moon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

YouTube [ZvT]

Shine vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Nov 10, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs PainUser (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheSurgeon

Tue Nov 09, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Response (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Nov 08, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Socke (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Nov 01, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Oct 08, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

BoxeR vs Jinro (4 Games)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs SlayerS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Aug 10, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs Jinro (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Aug 03, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Jul 08, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Vendetta (Best of 3)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

TheScChronicles

Tue Jun 29, 2010
Sun Jun 27, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Lalush (Best of 3)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Johnny Vegas

Fri Jun 25, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Day[9] (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Jun 18, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs ForgetAmanda (Best of 1)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Wed Jun 09, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

Ustream [PvT]

Naniwa vs Jinro (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

GLHF.tv

Ustream [TvZ]

Jinro vs Zpux (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

GLHF.tv

Ustream [PvT]

Inka vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

Team Liquid vs Team EG Clan War

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Day9

YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Nazgul (Best of 3)

 - 

Team Liquid Invitational (EU)

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

(No Cast)