Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TOP, WinterStarcraft, ViBE, Dragon, KawaiiRice
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring GanZi

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Apr 17, 2013
Sat Jan 19, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs Ace (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Jan 08, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Leenock vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] SaSe vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jan 06, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

MrBitter & Frodan

Wed Jan 02, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs Dongraegu (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Dec 16, 2012
Tue Dec 11, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs LoweLy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sat Dec 08, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Wed Dec 05, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] GanZi vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Dec 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 2

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Tue Nov 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs Pho (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Wed Nov 21, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Alicia vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Fri Nov 02, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Sea vs GanZi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

TL Replay Pack of the Week

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Sat Jul 28, 2012
Fri Jul 27, 2012
MLG.tv [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs Snute (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Summer Arena 2012

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

Thu Jul 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ByuL vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Tue Jul 10, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] aLive vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Sat Jul 07, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MMA vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & IdrA

Fri Jul 06, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs GanZi (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue Jul 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs GanZi (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Jun 23, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Complexity vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Fri Jun 15, 2012
Sun Jun 10, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] GanZi vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Jun 02, 2012
Fri Jun 01, 2012
Thu May 31, 2012
MLG.tv [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena 2

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

JP & Apollo

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Mon May 28, 2012
Sat May 26, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Puzzle vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs Alicia (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Wed May 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun May 20, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs iSjEcho (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu May 17, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Axslav vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue May 15, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs Delphi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Fri May 11, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed May 09, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Sun May 06, 2012
Sat May 05, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri May 04, 2012
Thu May 03, 2012
MLG.tv [TvT]

[TvT] Heart vs GanZi (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

JP & qxc

Wed May 02, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue May 01, 2012
MLG.tv [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs MC (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

MLG.tv [TvT]

[TvT] MarineKing vs GanZi (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

Artosis & JP

MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs GanZi (3 Games)

 - 

MLG Spring Arena

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

JP & Rob Simpson

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] DDE vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Thu Apr 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] NesTea vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] GanZi vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] aLive vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Mon Apr 16, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Merz vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Sun Apr 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sen vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Thu Apr 05, 2012
Mon Mar 12, 2012
MLG.tv [ZvT]

[ZvT] viOlet vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi & Tumba

Sun Mar 11, 2012
MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi & Tumba

Sat Mar 10, 2012
MLG.tv [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi & Tumba

Fri Mar 09, 2012
MLG.tv [TvT]

[TvT] IMMvp vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Sjow & Drewbie

Wed Mar 07, 2012
Tue Mar 06, 2012
Sat Feb 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3 Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Xeris

Wed Feb 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] PiG vs GanZi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sun Dec 18, 2011
Sun Dec 11, 2011
Tue Dec 06, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Gatored vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Nov 22, 2011
MLG.tv [TvZ]

[TvZ] GanZi vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

DjWheat & JP

Thu Aug 11, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] ThisisJimmy vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Tue Jul 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs GanZi (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Thu Jul 07, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GanZi vs YongHwa (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sat Jul 02, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Genius vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc