Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring NSHoSeo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Apr 07, 2013
Fri Feb 22, 2013
Wed Feb 20, 2013
Sun Jan 20, 2013
Sun Dec 30, 2012
Sat Nov 03, 2012
Wed Oct 31, 2012
Wed Oct 10, 2012
Tue Sep 25, 2012
Sun Jul 08, 2012
Mon Jun 25, 2012
Thu Mar 08, 2012
Thu Feb 23, 2012
Sun Feb 19, 2012
YouTube 

 dtG vs NSHoSeo (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Thu Jan 26, 2012