Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Trap vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Solar vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Trap vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Classic vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring NSHoSeo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Apr 07, 2013
Fri Feb 22, 2013
Wed Feb 20, 2013
Sun Jan 20, 2013
Sun Dec 30, 2012
Sat Nov 03, 2012
Wed Oct 31, 2012
Wed Oct 10, 2012
Tue Sep 25, 2012
Sun Jul 08, 2012
Mon Jun 25, 2012
Thu Mar 08, 2012
Thu Feb 23, 2012
Sun Feb 19, 2012
YouTube 

 dtG vs NSHoSeo (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Thu Jan 26, 2012