Top Rated Series

Serral vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & feardragon
Bunny vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring NSHoSeo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Apr 07, 2013

Fri Feb 22, 2013

Wed Feb 20, 2013

Sun Jan 20, 2013

Sun Dec 30, 2012

Sat Nov 03, 2012

Wed Oct 31, 2012

Wed Oct 10, 2012

Tue Sep 25, 2012

Sun Jul 08, 2012

Mon Jun 25, 2012

Thu Mar 08, 2012

Thu Feb 23, 2012

Sun Feb 19, 2012

YouTube 

 dtG vs NSHoSeo (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Thu Jan 26, 2012