Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, ESL TV, Nathanias
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, ViBE, TOP, Crank, BratOK, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
HerO vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Special vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Beomulf
Kelazhur vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Steadfast
MaNa vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Steadfast
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring NSHoSeo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Apr 07, 2013

Fri Feb 22, 2013

Wed Feb 20, 2013

Sun Jan 20, 2013

Sun Dec 30, 2012

Sat Nov 03, 2012

Wed Oct 31, 2012

Wed Oct 10, 2012

Tue Sep 25, 2012

Sun Jul 08, 2012

Mon Jun 25, 2012

Thu Mar 08, 2012

Thu Feb 23, 2012

Sun Feb 19, 2012

YouTube 

 dtG vs NSHoSeo (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Thu Jan 26, 2012