Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
TY vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Pezz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jan 13, 2021

Sat Jan 09, 2021

Fri Jan 08, 2021

Tue Jan 05, 2021

Wed Dec 30, 2020

Tue Dec 29, 2020

Thu Dec 17, 2020

Mon Dec 14, 2020

Thu Nov 12, 2020

Tue Oct 06, 2020

Mon Oct 05, 2020

Sat Oct 03, 2020

Fri Oct 02, 2020

Tue Sep 29, 2020

Wed Sep 09, 2020

Tue Aug 25, 2020

Mon Aug 24, 2020

Tue Aug 11, 2020

Mon Aug 03, 2020

Sat Aug 01, 2020


Thu Jun 18, 2020


Wed Jun 17, 2020

Fri Jun 12, 2020

Thu Jun 11, 2020

Wed Jun 10, 2020

Thu Jun 04, 2020

Wed Jun 03, 2020

Fri May 29, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Probe vs Pezz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri May 22, 2020

Wed May 20, 2020

Tue May 19, 2020

Sun May 10, 2020

Sat May 09, 2020

Wed May 06, 2020

Sun May 03, 2020

Sat May 02, 2020

Wed Apr 29, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020

Sat Mar 28, 2020

Fri Mar 27, 2020

Sun Jan 26, 2020

Mon Dec 02, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Jaedong vs Pezz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals