Most Commented Series

Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias

VODs featuring FXOmOoNan

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu May 17, 2012

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Aug 22, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] FXOmOoNan vs Sheth (Best of 5)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Sun Aug 21, 2011

MLG.tv [ZvT]

[ZvT] Machine vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Nerski

Sun Aug 14, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] BoxeR vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 5)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Aug 09, 2011

Mon Aug 08, 2011

Fri Jul 29, 2011

Sun Jul 17, 2011

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Wed Jun 15, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] KiwiKaki vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Jun 12, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] FXOmOoNan vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TLO & Chill

Tue Jun 07, 2011

Tue May 31, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] FXOmOoNan vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

Tactic3D Pro-Am

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

JP & AskJoshy

Fri May 13, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] FXOmOoNan vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Apr 20, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Cricket

Thu Apr 07, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] SLush vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 6

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Apr 06, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CrunCher vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

iCCup TV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Apr 03, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Perfect vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Loki

Tue Mar 22, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] FXOmOoNan vs Attero (1 Game)

 - 

Justin.TV Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

Tue Feb 15, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] FXOmOoNan vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Vile Gaming Weekly

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Wed Feb 09, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Sun Jan 30, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TLO vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Wolf

Fri Jan 21, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NonY vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Mon Dec 27, 2010

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] qxc vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Dec 26, 2010

Sat Dec 25, 2010

Sat Dec 11, 2010

Thu Nov 18, 2010

blip.tv [TvT]

[TvT] FXOmOoNan vs Blur (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

FragFortune


Sun Oct 31, 2010

Ustream [ZvT]

[ZvT] Machine vs FXOmOoNan (Best of 5)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Fri Oct 08, 2010

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] PsY vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft