Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, WinterStarcraft, Dragon, avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Ostojiy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jul 31, 2013
Fri Jul 26, 2013
Thu Jan 31, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs Ostojiy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Thu Sep 06, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NonY vs Ostojiy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Aug 26, 2012
Wed Aug 01, 2012
Tue Jul 31, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Minigun vs Ostojiy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sat Jul 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Ostojiy vs DdoRo (2 Games)

 - 

WCS Canada Nationals

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Gretorp

Fri Jul 27, 2012
Thu Jul 26, 2012
Wed Jul 25, 2012
Tue Jul 10, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Minigun vs Ostojiy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Minigun

Sun Jun 24, 2012
Tue Jun 05, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Bischu vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Sun Jun 03, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Ostojiy (Best of 3)

 - 

Red Bull Battlegrounds

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs Ostojiy (Best of 3)

 - 

Red Bull Battlegrounds

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon May 28, 2012
Fri May 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ostojiy vs biGs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Mon May 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Moon vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Mon May 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Miya vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Azael

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] NaDa vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Sat Apr 21, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ClouD vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & IdrA

Fri Mar 30, 2012
Tue Mar 27, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] State vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Vile vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL

Sun Feb 26, 2012
Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Ostojiy vs Attero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Sep 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] TTOne vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

Sat Aug 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Ostojiy vs Minigun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

Wed Aug 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ostojiy vs ViBE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Sixjax

 / cast by:

DjWheat & iNcontroL

Sat Aug 13, 2011
Fri Jun 24, 2011
Wed Jun 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Ostojiy vs Inkarnate (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Jun 08, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MajOr vs Ostojiy (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Skew vs Ostojiy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC