Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, TOP, CatZ, PuCK, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Reynor vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Fnatic.Rain

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Oct 29, 2012
Sun Oct 21, 2012
Wed Sep 26, 2012
Tue Sep 11, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Fnatic.Rain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jul 29, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Thu Jun 28, 2012
Fri Jun 15, 2012
Wed Jun 13, 2012
Sun Jun 10, 2012
Thu May 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun May 20, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Merz vs Fnatic.Rain (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs Dignitas

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Wed May 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CoCa vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed May 02, 2012
Sun Apr 29, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TaeJa vs Fnatic.Rain (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Team Liquid vs Fnatic

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] GanZi vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Apr 11, 2012
Mon Apr 02, 2012
Sun Apr 01, 2012
Wed Mar 28, 2012
Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 5)

 - 

Destiny vs Korea

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Jun 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Fnatic.Rain vs faifai (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft