Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, CatZ
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Strange

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Jul 15, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Sat Jun 03, 2017
Wed Apr 05, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bly vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Feb 06, 2017
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Sun Nov 06, 2016
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Nov 05, 2016
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] aLive vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Oct 30, 2016
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Strange vs Marinelord (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Open 1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Oct 28, 2016
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Guru vs Strange (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Open 1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Oct 27, 2016
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs Strange (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Open 1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Oct 15, 2016
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MajOr vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Oct 14, 2016
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Strange vs hydra (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Marinelord vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Oct 10, 2016
Wed Jul 06, 2016
Tue Jun 07, 2016
Sun May 15, 2016