Top Rated Series

Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Stats vs Serral (BO3 in 1 Video) by: ToD & Maynarde
Rogue vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Trap vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Erik

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Oct 31, 2020

Fri Oct 30, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Wed Sep 02, 2020

Mon Aug 31, 2020

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Fri Aug 28, 2020

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Mon Mar 09, 2020

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Mon Jan 27, 2020

Sat Jan 18, 2020

Mon Feb 04, 2019

Thu Nov 23, 2017

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Cham vs Erik (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Nov 21, 2017

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] aLive vs Erik (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Nov 12, 2017

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Nice vs Erik (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Americas Open

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jan 16, 2017