Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, Beastyqt, CatZ
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by PainUser

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Oct 20, 2012
Fri Sep 28, 2012
Tue Sep 25, 2012
Sat Sep 22, 2012
Fri Sep 21, 2012
Wed Sep 19, 2012
Tue Sep 18, 2012
Mon Sep 17, 2012
Sat Sep 15, 2012
Fri Sep 14, 2012
Thu Aug 23, 2012
Fri Jun 22, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs SeleCT (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Dignitas

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Mon May 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs STX (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Mon May 21, 2012
Fri May 11, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] ThorZain vs JYP (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs PuMa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Machine vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs biGs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Sun May 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs PuMa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] JYP vs ret (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PuMa vs Zenio (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs TaeJa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Wed May 02, 2012
Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs Bomber (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Jjakji vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Sun Apr 22, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MarineKing vs MMA (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Fri Apr 20, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bomber vs Squirtle (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Apollo & PainUser

Thu Apr 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs DeMuslim (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs Tails.MVP (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs Minigun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MMA vs GhostKing (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] aLive vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Mon Apr 16, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] NesTea vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Thu Mar 01, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Oz vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Wed Feb 29, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs Alicia (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Tue Feb 28, 2012
Thu Feb 02, 2012
Fri Jan 06, 2012
Thu Jan 05, 2012
Wed Jan 04, 2012
Sat Dec 24, 2011
Fri Dec 23, 2011
Wed Dec 21, 2011
Tue Dec 20, 2011
Sun Dec 18, 2011
Wed Dec 14, 2011
Tue Dec 13, 2011
Sun Dec 11, 2011
Fri Dec 09, 2011
Wed Dec 07, 2011
Mon Dec 05, 2011
Fri Dec 02, 2011
Tue Nov 29, 2011
Tue Nov 15, 2011
Fri Nov 11, 2011
Tue Nov 08, 2011
Sun Nov 06, 2011
Sat Nov 05, 2011
Wed Oct 26, 2011
Mon Oct 10, 2011
Sat Oct 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Tan vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Merz vs NamhciR (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Wed Sep 28, 2011
Tue Sep 27, 2011
Thu Sep 22, 2011
Wed Sep 21, 2011
Sat Sep 17, 2011
Fri Sep 16, 2011
Thu Sep 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs PuMa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs ThorZain (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MorroW vs IdrA (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Wed Sep 14, 2011
Thu Sep 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs Minigun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs CrunCher (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Minigun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Wed Aug 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Tan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Dignitas

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Mon Aug 15, 2011
Wed Aug 10, 2011
Mon Aug 08, 2011
Sun Aug 07, 2011
Sat Aug 06, 2011
Wed Aug 03, 2011
Thu Jul 28, 2011
Wed Jul 27, 2011
Mon Jul 25, 2011
Fri Jul 22, 2011
Thu Jul 21, 2011
Wed Jul 20, 2011
Tue Jul 19, 2011
Sun Jul 17, 2011
Fri Jul 15, 2011
Fri Jul 01, 2011
Wed Jun 22, 2011
Mon Jun 20, 2011
Sat Jun 18, 2011
Thu Jun 16, 2011
Wed Jun 15, 2011
Thu Jun 09, 2011
Wed Jun 08, 2011
Fri Jun 03, 2011
Thu Jun 02, 2011
Wed Jun 01, 2011
Sat May 28, 2011
Fri May 27, 2011
Sun May 22, 2011
Sat May 21, 2011
Sun May 15, 2011
Sun May 01, 2011
IGN [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs SeleCT (Best of 5)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Fri Apr 29, 2011
IGN [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs KiwiKaki (Best of 5)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Mon Apr 25, 2011
Sat Apr 23, 2011
Thu Mar 31, 2011
Mon Mar 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GoOdy vs HasuObs (1 Game)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

PainUser & Syckness

Sun Mar 06, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PainUser vs Intersect (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

PainUser

Mon Feb 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PainUser vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PainUser

Sat Feb 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Haypro vs TreefOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

PainUser & Syckness