Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Larva vs Queen (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Has vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Special
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring GogojOey

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Mar 31, 2021

Sat Mar 27, 2021

Thu Mar 25, 2021

Mon Mar 22, 2021

Sun Mar 21, 2021

Wed Mar 17, 2021

Mon Mar 15, 2021

Sun Mar 14, 2021

Sat Mar 13, 2021

Fri Feb 19, 2021

Thu Feb 18, 2021

Mon Feb 08, 2021

Wed Jan 20, 2021

Sun Jan 17, 2021

Thu Dec 17, 2020

Wed Dec 16, 2020

Tue Dec 15, 2020

Mon Dec 14, 2020

Wed Dec 02, 2020

Tue Oct 27, 2020

Wed Oct 21, 2020

Tue Oct 20, 2020

Tue Oct 13, 2020

Wed Sep 30, 2020

Tue Sep 29, 2020

Tue Sep 22, 2020

Wed Sep 09, 2020

Sat Aug 01, 2020

Fri Jul 31, 2020

Mon Jul 20, 2020

Fri Jul 17, 2020

Fri Jun 26, 2020

Fri Jun 19, 2020

Thu Jun 18, 2020

Fri Jun 12, 2020

Thu Jun 11, 2020

Fri Jun 05, 2020

Thu Jun 04, 2020

Sat May 23, 2020

Fri May 22, 2020

Sat May 09, 2020

Mon May 04, 2020

Sun May 03, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020

Fri Apr 03, 2020

Thu Apr 02, 2020

Wed Mar 25, 2020

Tue Mar 24, 2020

Mon Mar 23, 2020

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Wed Mar 18, 2020

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Fri Mar 13, 2020


Thu Mar 12, 2020

Wed Mar 11, 2020

Mon Feb 24, 2020

Wed Feb 12, 2020

Tue Feb 11, 2020

Sat Feb 16, 2019

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs GogojOey (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 IEM Katowice

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Feb 07, 2019