Most Commented Series

VODs featuring DDE

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Nov 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] TTOne vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Oct 07, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] FXO.Crane vs DDE (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sat Sep 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Jul 27, 2012
Wed Jul 25, 2012
Tue Jul 24, 2012
Tue Jun 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] dKiLLeR vs DDE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] DDE vs GanZi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Tue Mar 27, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Illusion vs DDE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Vile vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL

Mon Mar 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs DDE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Team Liquid vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Machine

Wed Mar 07, 2012
MLG.tv [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs Sheth (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Robin

MLG.tv [ZvT]

[ZvT] Leenock vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi & Tumba

Mon Feb 13, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs kelsen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Jan 05, 2012
Wed Dec 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Dec 12, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs Censored (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Mon Nov 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Nov 03, 2011
Sun Oct 30, 2011
Wed Oct 12, 2011
Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] DDE vs tQWannaBe (1 Game)

 - 

Infinity Gaming Open

 - 

Round 5

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Oct 03, 2011
Wed Sep 28, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs Ace (Best of 3)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Tue Sep 27, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs CrunCher (Game 1)

 - 

Tt eSPORTS Challenge

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Tue Sep 20, 2011
Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs Gix (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM NY

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Sep 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] DDE vs MaSa (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Zerker vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Sep 11, 2011
Fri Sep 09, 2011
Thu Sep 08, 2011
Wed Sep 07, 2011
Wed Aug 31, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs Jaden (Best of 5)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StimTV

Sat Aug 27, 2011
Wed Aug 24, 2011
Tue Aug 23, 2011
Sun Aug 21, 2011
MLG.tv [TvT]

[TvT] DeMuslim vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

SiEGEStarcraft

Sun Aug 14, 2011
Sat Aug 13, 2011
Wed Aug 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs DDE (Best of 7)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StimTV

Sat Aug 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] PhoeNix vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Mon Jul 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

DjWheat

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] LzGamer vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HyperCrew

Sun Jul 17, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat Jul 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] dKiLLeR vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Cologne

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jul 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs ChiTaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

IEM American Series

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Fri Jul 08, 2011
Wed Jun 22, 2011
Wed Jun 15, 2011
Tue Jun 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs MorroW (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno & TimeLord

Sun Jun 12, 2011
Sat Jun 04, 2011
Thu Jun 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs DDE (Best of 7)

 - 

Tactic3D Pro-Am

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & JP

Wed Jun 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CrunCher vs DDE (Best of 7)

 - 

Tactic3D Pro-Am

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

JP & AskJoshy

Sat May 28, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DDE vs Response (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri May 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MoMaN vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed May 25, 2011
Fri May 13, 2011
Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs AmandilGMMA (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Apr 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs ViBE (2 Games)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Artosis

Wed Apr 27, 2011
Tue Apr 26, 2011
Wed Apr 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Wed Mar 16, 2011
Mon Mar 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] iNcontroL vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Fog of War

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sun Feb 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DDE vs IdrA (Game 2)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

sixjax.NrG vs EG

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sat Feb 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs DDE (Game 1)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

sixjax.NrG vs EG

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sun Feb 20, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] PsY vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

SC Reddit Open

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Sat Feb 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Bubbles vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

Success Pays

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Tue Feb 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] PsY vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

SC Reddit Open

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] iNcontroL vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

sixjax.NrG vs EG

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Jan 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] DDE vs theSurgeon (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Nov 06, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft