Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TOP, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring HwangSin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Nov 24, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] SSanaEE vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Sheth

Sat Nov 23, 2013
Mon Nov 18, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Sage vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Sheth

Tue Oct 15, 2013
Wed Oct 09, 2013
Tue Oct 01, 2013
Mon Sep 09, 2013
Wed Sep 04, 2013
Mon Sep 02, 2013
Thu Aug 01, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs Dayshi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Jul 28, 2013
Sun Jun 30, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Squirtle vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jun 25, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Tilea (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Suppy vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Thu May 30, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Dayshi vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue May 21, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon May 20, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TaeJa vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat May 18, 2013
Sun Apr 28, 2013
Thu Apr 25, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs HwangSin (Best of 7)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Fri Dec 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ViBE vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

MrBitter & Frodan

Sat Dec 22, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MC vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Fri Dec 21, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] TTF vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Dec 17, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sheth vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Fri Dec 14, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Ryung vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue Dec 11, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Targa vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sun Dec 09, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TaeJa vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Wed Dec 05, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Bischu vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Fri Nov 30, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Sheth

Wed Nov 14, 2012
Mon Nov 12, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] ThorZain vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Aug 08, 2012
Mon Jun 25, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs ClouD (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun Jun 24, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Vines vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Empire

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs Vines (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Empire

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Sat Jun 23, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Dream vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

GIGABYTE LAN Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Jun 09, 2012
Tue Jun 05, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SeleCT vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Tue May 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Stephano vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Mon May 28, 2012
Fri May 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] MorroW vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Tue May 22, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs TTOne (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Tue May 15, 2012
Mon May 14, 2012
Wed May 09, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Mon May 07, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MMA vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Azael

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs MMA (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Azael

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs KiLLeR (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Fri Apr 27, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Thu Apr 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Quantic vs itsGosu

 / cast by:

Destiny & Axeltoss

Sat Apr 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] DarKFoRcE vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & IdrA

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Zenio vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Mar 28, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NaDa vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs Lizzy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Mar 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Hawk vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Vile vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL

Mon Mar 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Haypro vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Team Liquid vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Machine

Sat Mar 17, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Feb 26, 2012
Tue Feb 21, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Illusion vs HwangSin (Best of 7)

 - 

Playhem

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

PlayhemTV

Fri Feb 10, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs SlayerS_Min (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Feb 07, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Dec 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs SeleCT (2 Games)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Tiebreaker

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sun Dec 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs xEi (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Dec 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs mOOnGLaDe (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Rain vs HwangSin (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Thu Dec 22, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] ToD vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Dec 18, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] KiwiKaki vs HwangSin (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Jinro vs HwangSin (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Tue Dec 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] PsY vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] MorroW vs HwangSin (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & TheGunrun

Mon Dec 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs HwangSin (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Fri Nov 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Zenio vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Nov 17, 2011
Thu Nov 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Wed Nov 02, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs Socke (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & TheGunrun

Wed Oct 19, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Golden vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Oct 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Tan vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Dignitas vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Tue Sep 27, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] NesTea vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kibbelz

Sat Sep 17, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Sep 15, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sat Sep 10, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Rain vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

Sat Aug 27, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs Drewbie (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs TriMaster (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

DjWheat & IdrA

Sat Aug 13, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs Skew (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Sixjax

 / cast by:

DjWheat & iNcontroL

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Phantasm (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Fri Jul 29, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HwangSin vs WarOwl (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sun Jul 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs Hack (Best of 5)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

TLO & MrBitter

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TLO & MrBitter

Sat Jul 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs Life (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jun 26, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HwangSin vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HwangSin vs DavasiaN (Best of 3)

 - 

IP Team League

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube 

 HwangSin vs Multiple Players (5 Games)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Jun 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MajOr vs HwangSin (Best of 5)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

TLO & Chill

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] FXOmOoNan vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TLO & Chill