Top Rated Series

TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bomber vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
PartinG vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Dongraegu vs Innovation (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs featuring Vindicta

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Wed Jul 08, 2020
Tue Jul 07, 2020
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Sun Jul 05, 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020
Fri Jul 03, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Tue Jun 09, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Vindicta (1 Game)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat May 16, 2020
Mon May 04, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020
Mon Apr 27, 2020
Fri Apr 17, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Tue Sep 10, 2019

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Vindicta (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Fall

 - 

Knockout Bracket

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Tue Sep 03, 2019

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PuCK vs Vindicta (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Wed Feb 06, 2019
Thu Jun 21, 2018