Top Rated Series

Zest vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Zombiegrub
Serral vs uThermal (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Trap vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
PartinG vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Nina

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today

Wed Aug 25, 2021

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Sat Aug 14, 2021

Tue Aug 10, 2021

Mon Aug 09, 2021

Sat Aug 07, 2021

Fri Aug 06, 2021

Thu Aug 05, 2021

Mon Jul 19, 2021

Sun Jul 18, 2021

Thu Jul 01, 2021

Wed Jun 30, 2021

Tue Jun 08, 2021

Sun Jun 06, 2021

Sat Jun 05, 2021

Wed Jun 02, 2021

Tue Jun 01, 2021

Mon May 31, 2021

Sun May 30, 2021

Sun May 16, 2021

Fri Apr 02, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Taco Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim

Mon Mar 29, 2021

Wed Mar 10, 2021

Tue Mar 09, 2021

Fri Feb 05, 2021

Wed Dec 02, 2020

Tue Dec 01, 2020

Mon Nov 30, 2020

Sun Nov 29, 2020

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Mon Nov 09, 2020

Sun Nov 08, 2020

Thu Nov 05, 2020

Wed Nov 04, 2020

Tue Nov 03, 2020

Sun Nov 01, 2020

Sat Oct 31, 2020

Thu Oct 01, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Nina vs Cripseil (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Americas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin


Wed Sep 30, 2020

Tue Sep 29, 2020

Mon Sep 28, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Nina vs Rob (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Maple Series Tournament

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Sep 14, 2020

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Fri Sep 11, 2020

Tue Sep 08, 2020

Mon Sep 07, 2020

Sun Sep 06, 2020

Sat Sep 05, 2020

Fri Sep 04, 2020

Thu Sep 03, 2020

Wed Aug 26, 2020

Wed Aug 19, 2020

Tue Aug 18, 2020

Mon Aug 17, 2020

Wed Jul 29, 2020

Mon Jul 27, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Future vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

The Miserable Cup

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zugzwang

Sat Jul 25, 2020

Fri Jul 24, 2020

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Nina vs Silky (1 Game)

 - 

MCR Relief Tournament

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Jul 21, 2020

Sun Jul 12, 2020

Sat Jul 11, 2020

Wed Jul 08, 2020

Tue Jul 07, 2020

Mon Jul 06, 2020

Sun Jul 05, 2020

Sat Jul 04, 2020

Fri Jul 03, 2020

Mon Jun 22, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Nina vs Kiwian (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Americas

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Jun 20, 2020

Sun Jun 14, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bly vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Americas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Jun 07, 2020

Sat Jun 06, 2020

Wed May 13, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] PiG vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Americas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon May 11, 2020